Facebook Pixel

Mikrokosmos Vol. 1 for Piano

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Did you find this item priced lower than $26.95 somewhere else? Yes
153 Progressive Piano Pieces
Mikrokosmos, Bela Bartok's major contribution to piano pedagogy, was originally intended as a series of studies for his son. A cornerstone of piano pedagogy today, this series of 153 pieces (published in six volumes) offers a more modern and challenging approach than most beginner books. The works evolve in progressive order, developing technique and musicianship hand-in-hand. Newly engraved and edited, this clear and easy-to-read edition contains an introduction and teaching suggestions to help guide the student through the idiosyncrasies of the exercises.
More Information
SKU 930036123696
Manufacturer CARL FISCHER
Last Updated 2020-08-15 02:12:40
Model Number PL1048
Arranger Nicholas Hopkins
Medium Softcover
Publisher Carl Fischer
Format Piano Solo
Composer Bela Bartok
Instrument Piano
Pages 28(07)
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.