Facebook Pixel

Microjazz for Guitar Vol. 2 Eighteen graded pieces in popular styles

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Eighteen graded pieces in popular styles
Microjazz is the world-famous series of pieces based on classical technique yet using popular contemporary styles such as jazz, blues, rock 'n' roll and funk. Microjazz helps you develop musicianship and technique through the familiar sounds and styles of popular music. It is this uniquecombination of modern genres with traditional technique that has made M icrojazz an international success with teachers and players, and one of the most widely used educational series ever published. New technology brings Microjazz alive and adds an exciting interactive dimension to practice and performance. Based on classical technique Microjazz is a great way to introduce rhythm and develop co-ordination skills whilst being fun for all ages and standards. A great motivator for the reluctant student the pieces are equally effective on acoustic or electronic instruments
More Information
SKU 930036044439
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-07-05 08:07:01
Model Number M060091926
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Christopher Norton
Instrument Guitar
Pages 24(07)
Editor Suzanne Court
Production Status 2
Genre Jazz
Digital Download No