Facebook Pixel

Melodies 10

Out of stock
4 payments of $18.74
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Melodies 10

27 hits from these rock legends. Includes: The Chain (Keep Me There) • Don't Stop • Dreams • Gypsy • Hold Me • Landslide • Little Lies • Rhiannon • Sara • Songbird • You Make Lovin' Fun • and more.

More Information
SKU 930002046301
Manufacturer Edition Henry Lemoine
Last Updated 2022-06-26 03:10:45
Model Number 26733
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Edition Henry Lemoine
Format Vocal Score
Composer Charles Gounod
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Classical Vocal
Composer/Series GOUNOD
Production Status 1
Digital Download No