Facebook Pixel

Medieval Suite - SATB

In Store: No Stock
Online: Good Stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 11021

for Flute and Piano

Medieval Suite for Flute and Piano by Katherine Hoover. Contains five movements: I. Virelai Ϋ II. The Black Knight Ϋ III. The Drunken Friar Ϋ IV. On the Betrothal of Princess Isabelle of France, Aged Six Years Ϋ V. Demon's Dance.

More Information
SKU 930036092540
Manufacturer Theodore Presser Company
Last Updated 2020-07-05 12:04:37
Model Number 114-40417
Arranger Joseph M. Martin
Series Classic Choral Works
Medium Softcover
Publisher Theodore Presser Company
Format Vocal Score
Composer Katherine Hoover
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Flute
Pages 24(07)
Production Status 1

Sorry, no preview available.