Facebook Pixel

Mass in C minor

Out of stock
4 payments of $13.99
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Mass in C minor
for SSATB soloists, double mixed chorus, and orchestra For this edition,Richard Maunder has reconstructed the Sanctus and Osanna taking full ac count of Mozart's vocal divisions, and completed the orchestration of the two Credo movements. All material is available on hire
More Information
SKU 930002070176
Manufacturer Oxford University Press
Last Updated 2022-07-04 03:00:18
Is Oversized No
Series Classic Choral Works
Medium Softcover
Publisher Oxford University Press
Format Vocal Score
Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Accompaniment Piano
Pages 128(07)
Editor Richard Maunder
Composer/Series MOZART
Production Status 2
Digital Download No