Facebook Pixel

Magnet Amp Stack

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

The Venetian Collection

Inspired by a painting by German artist Paul Klee [1879 - 1940], this work forms the third movement of “The Venetian Collection”. Completely different than the other parts of the cycle, this movement illustrates Klee's colorful, naive dream world by means of a fragile, transparent texture, bringing the woodwinds into the limelight. The rather abrupt conclusion is preceded by a breathtakingly fast unison passage for the complete woodwind group. (Duration 8:00)

More Information
SKU 930002016384
Manufacturer AIM Gifts
Last Updated 2022-06-26 04:43:44
Model Number 1070
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 5
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher AIM
Composer Johan de Meij
Production Status 2
Digital Download No