Facebook Pixel

Lorie Line - Celebrating Christmas The 30th Year Anniversary

Out of stock
4 payments of $18.49
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Lorie Line - Celebrating Christmas
Includes 14 brand new Lorie Line arrangements as featured on her beloved Christmas tours, including: This Christmas (Danny Hathaway) • When You Believe (from The Prince of Egypt) • O Little One Sweet (J.S. Bach) • Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day • All I Want for Christmas Is You (Mariah Carey) • There Is No Christmas Like a Home Christmas (as sung by Perry Como) • and more.
More Information
SKU 930036166851
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Last Updated 2022-08-10 05:47:57
Model Number 329658
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Piano Solo
Instrument PIANO
Pages 98(07)
Composer/Series LORIE LINE
Production Status 2
Genre Christmas
Digital Download No