Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


The Classical Hour at Steinway Hall
In this DVD, cellist Kristina Reiko Cooper performs solos by Fauré, Schumann, Cassado, Debussy, Chopin, Rachmaninoff and Popper. An interview with Reiko Cooper and accompanist John Novacek is also included. 64minutes.

Hailed by the New York Times as “sensation al,” cellist Kristina Reiko Cooper has performed as soloist, recitalist, and chamber musician throughout North and South America, Europe, and Asia. Kristina's recent and upcoming concerto appearances include the Prague Chamber Orchestra, the Osaka Symphony, the San Salvador Symphony, and a tour of Asia with the Yomiuri Nippon Symphony Orchestra,Tokyo. Kristina has been a resident at the Marlboro, Aspen, and Spoleto USA music festivals. She has appeared with the Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center, is a member of the Quartetto Gelato and a founding memb er of the Whitman String Quartet.
More Information
SKU 930036088338
Manufacturer Gerard Billaudot Editeur
Last Updated 2021-01-18 03:23:23
Model Number GB4453
Artist Kristina Reiko Cooper
Medium Softcover
Publisher Gerard Billaudot Editeur
Format Saxophone Solo
Composer Francois Rosse
Instrument Saxophone
Composer/Series ROSSE FRANCOIS
Production Status 1
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.