Le Coin De Lenfance Op 97

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack

This matching folio to the soundtrack features 13 great songs from the animated film: Ain't No Party • Bad Day • The Chipmunk Song • Coast 2 Coast • Come Get It • Follow Me Now • Funkytown • Get Munk'd • Get You Goin' • How We Roll • MessAround • Only You (And You Alone) • Witch Doctor. Includes fo ur pages of color artwork from the movie.

More Information
SKU 930036085395
Manufacturer Edition Henry Lemoine
Last Updated 2021-01-20 06:03:53
Model Number 25043
Medium Softcover
Publisher Edition Henry Lemoine
Format Guitar Solo
Composer Francis Kleynjans
Instrument Classical Guitar
Pages 80(07)
Composer/Series KLEYNJANS
Production Status 1
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.