Facebook Pixel

Kreutzer Sonata, Op. 47 for Chamber Ensemble

Out of stock
4 payments of $55.25
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for Chamber Ensemble
The classical wind band used in this arrangement consists of pairs of flutes, oboes, clarinets, horns and bassoons, which is typical of the classical wind sections in the Beethoven symphonies. The Kreuzter Sonata is the ninth of ten sonatas that Beethoven composed for piano and violin. Written in the same years as the third symphony (1802-1803), it shows the same musical leap forward that occurred between the second and third symphonies.
More Information
SKU 930036043618
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-12 05:21:02
Model Number 48007746
Is Oversized No
Medium Parts
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Ludwig van Beethoven
Instrument ENSEMBLE
Composer/Series BEETHOVEN
Production Status 2
Digital Download No