Keith Urban - Love Pain & The Whole Crazy Thing

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Matching folio to Urban's highly praised 2006 release. 14 exact note-for-note guitar transcriptions including: Can't Stop Loving You (Though I Try) • Everybody • Faster Car • God Made Woman • Got It Right This Time • I Told You So • Once in a Lifetime • Raise the Barn • Shine • Slow Turning • Stupid Boy • Tu Compania • Used to the Pain • Won't Let You Down.
More Information
SKU 930036126936
Manufacturer Cherry Lane Music
Last Updated 2021-01-27 09:51:54
Model Number 2501007
Artist Keith Urban
Medium Softcover
Publisher Cherry Lane Music
Format Guitar TAB
Instrument Guitar|Vocal
Pages 160(07)
Production Status 2
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.