Facebook Pixel

Kawai SH9 Headphones Specifically designed for Musical Instruments & Digital Pianos

In Store: Available
Warehouse: Out of Stock
4 payments of $44.75
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

Click and collect at Carlingford Music Centre: Ready to collect today 320 Pennant Hills Road, Carlingford, NSW, 2118, Australia

Same Day Delivery Available

SameDay Delivery

Buy by noon and receive your parcel by 5 pm the very same day.

3 Hour Delivery

Get your items where you need them in under 3 hours from buying!

VIP Delivery

The first available courier takes your parcel directly to the destination, without stopping!


high-performance SH-9 stereo headphones have been developed for use with digital and hybrid pianos, in order to deliver a rich, clear sound.

Featuring foam-padded drivers and a synthetic leather-lined head strap, the SH-9 sit comfortably over the ears, allowing lengthy practice sessions with minimal fatigue.

Equipped with 40mm drivers and a frequency response of 20- 20,000Hz, enable you to get the most out of your digital piano - even when practising silently on your own!

The Kawai SH9 headphones have a padded adjustable size head strap.

Kawai SH9 Specifications

  • Type: Open-air dynamic
  • Driver: 40mm
  • Output sound pressure level: 91.5 dB
  • Frequency response: 20 - 20,000 Hz
  • Impedance: 47
  • Weight (without cable): approx 370g
  • Plug: Gold plated stereo 3.5mm plug with 6.3mm detachable adaptor
Type Stereo headphones
Colour/Finish Black
Dimensions 16 (W) x 8.5 (D) x 19 (H) cm
Weight 370 g (without cable)
Supported models All digital and hybrid piano models
Other details Type: Open air dynamic
Driver: 40 mm
Output sound pressure level: 91.5 dB
Frequency response: 20 ~ 20,000 Hz
Maximum input power: 1,000 mW
Impedance: 47 Ω
Connector: Gold-plated 3.5 mm plug (straight type) with 6.3 mm detachable adapter
Cable length: 2.15 m
More Information
SKU 930023000136
Manufacturer Kawai
Last Updated 2021-09-23 12:58:21
Production Status 2
Digital Download No