Facebook Pixel

Kawai ND-21 Upright Piano with deluxe Adjustable bench/stool & 12 Year Factory warranty

In Store: Available
Warehouse: Available
4 payments of $1,548.75
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Bulk Item

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 12 Years


The ND-21 upright piano offers incomparable value with outstanding sound, touch and durability. In addition to the solid spruce soundboard, the ND-21 utilises Kawai’s exclusive Ultra-Responsive Action, combining experienced craftsmanship with our world-renowned piano technology, to provide exceptional touch and tone that will endure. 

Ultra-Responsive Action & Quality Hammers

The ND-21 features the exclusive Ultra-Responsive action, with selected hardwood hammer shanks and 100% wool felt hammer heads, providing an extraordinary touch and feel. To improve the action’s climatic stability, Kawai pioneered the use of aluminium action rails, aluminium hammer rest rails and ABS action parts that address many of the problems associated with wooden components, such as breakage under continual high stress and shrinking/swelling due to changes in temperature and humidity. 

Monochrome Design

Standing proudly among other items of ne furniture, a piano is often considered the centrepiece of any room it occupies. Featuring silver hardware, and black soundboard and frame, ND-21 creates a modern, sophisticated impression sure to enhance the cultural ambience of any room. 

Solid Spruce Soundboard

The soundboard and ribs are considered the most important sound-producing components of a piano, with both the materials used and the manner in which they are assembled greatly a ecting volume and tonal quality. The ND-21 soundboard is produced using the nest quality straight-grained spruce, carefully selected and scienti cally tested to exceed Kawai’s demanding resonance standards, ensuring exceptional dynamic range and outstanding tonal balance across the entire sound spectrum. 

More Information
SKU 930023000127
Manufacturer Kawai
Last Updated 2021-10-21 02:19:24
Composer/Series ND SERIES
Production Status 2
Digital Download No