Facebook Pixel

Concerto Op. 48

Out of stock
4 payments of $19.99
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Concerto Op. 48
Russian born Dmitry Borisovich Kabalevsky is best remembered for his piano and chamber music. Concerto for Violin and Orchestra was from his post war era and is among his best known works. Grade 8 plus level.
More Information
SKU 930036049282
Manufacturer Chant Du Monde
Last Updated 2022-07-04 06:36:55
Model Number BH3416
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Chant du Monde
Composer Dmitri Kabalevsky
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Violin
Composer/Series KABALEVSKY
Production Status 2
Digital Download No