Facebook Pixel

Sonatas for Piano Op. 6, 45, 46 Nos. 1-3

Out of stock
4 payments of $11.24
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

3 Sonatas Pno Op6/45/46
More Information
SKU 930036038694
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-06-27 07:42:37
Model Number BH9536
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Dmitri Kabalevsky
Instrument Piano
Pages 88(07)
Composer/Series KABALEVSKY
Production Status 2
Digital Download No