Facebook Pixel

John Philip Sousa March Collection - Bass Clarinet

In Store: Out of Stock
Warehouse: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $20.95 somewhere else? Yes
The seminal John Philip Sousa March Collection now exists in standard book format, featuring the first publication of a full conductorŒÍs score of all marches. This collection includes 16 of SousaŒÍs greatest marches, including: Washington Post, Semper Fidelis, The Thunderer, and many others, originally published by Carl Fischer Music between 1886 and 1894. Inorder to maintain the integrity of the original works, there are no add ed or changed articulations, changed instrumentations, or rescored parts. The only changes made from the original are intended to clarify errorsand remove inconsistencies in dynamics, hairpin placements, and articul ations due to the original method of copying parts one at a time. These markings were unified during the re-engraving process to ensure the highest quality honoring the original intentions of the composer.
More Information
SKU 930036111915
Manufacturer CARL FISCHER
Last Updated 2020-09-20 06:17:21
Model Number JB108
Medium Part
Publisher Carl Fischer
Format Instrumental Parts
Composer John Philip Sousa
Instrument Bass Clarinet
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.