Johann Strauss Jr Inter/Adv P Solo Wgcm

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

28 Waltzes, Polkas and Quadrilles
The Waltz King was one of Vienna's great musical masters of the 19th century. This outstanding collection in our acclaimed World's Great Classical Music Series presents intermediate to advanced solo piano transcriptions of his most famous music: 28 waltzes, polkas and quadrilles. Includes: Artist's Life The Beautiful Blue Danube Die Fledermaus Overture Emperor Waltz Kiss Waltz New Vienna Pizzicato-Polka Tales from the Vienna Woods and more. The pieces are faithfully transcribed and newly engraved, and appear in their extensive, complete concert waltz form. Includes a biography of the composer.
More Information
SKU 930036027850
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2021-01-24 11:17:57
Model Number 220035
Series World's Greatest Classical Music
Medium Softcover
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Piano Solo
Composer Johann Strauss
Instrument Piano
Pages 304(07)
Composer/Series STRAUSS J
Production Status 1
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.