Johann Strauss Jr Easy Inter Piano Solo Wgcm

In Store: Accepting Orders
Warehouse: Out of Stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
26 Waltzes, Polkas and Quadrilles
Waltz King Johann Strauss was one of Vienna's great musical masters of the 19th century. This collection presents easy to intermediate solo piano transcriptions of his most famous music, including: Artist's Life The Beautiful Blue Danube Cagliostro Waltzes Carnival in Rome Polka Die Fledermaus Quadrille Emperor Waltz Kiss Waltz Pizzicato-Polka Roses from the South Sweetheart Waltz Tales from the Vienna Woods and more. The pieces are in their extensive, complete form. Includes abiography of the composer.
More Information
SKU 930036032371
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2021-01-28 12:40:43
Model Number 220040
Series World's Greatest Classical Music
Medium Softcover
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Piano Solo
Composer Johann Strauss
Instrument Piano
Pages 224(07)
Composer/Series STRAUSS
Production Status 4
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.