Facebook Pixel

Jazz Works Score & Parts Initial Grade 3 - 4

In Store: No Stock
Online: Good Stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $75.95 somewhere else? Yes
Together We Sing Series

Jazz Works is a brand new collection of compositions for jazz ensembles at three levels. For each level there are eight original pieces in a challenging range of styles, with parts for C, Bb, Eb and bass-clef instruments, and for a rhythm section of piano, guitar, bass and drums.

More Information
SKU 930002068616
Manufacturer ABRSM
Last Updated 2020-07-11 07:29:20
Author Joseph Martin
Series ABRSM Jazz Ensemble Series
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher ABRSM
Format Choral Score
Composer Joseph Martin
Accompaniment Piano
Pages 284(07)
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.