Facebook Pixel

Jazz Combo Pak #41 (George Gershwin)

In Store: Out of Stock
Warehouse: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $95.00 somewhere else? Yes

(Includes: A Foggy Day, Love Is Here to Stay, Summertime, They Can't Take That Away from Me)

More Information
SKU 930036115894
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2020-10-21 04:59:29
Model Number 7012489
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger Mark Taylor
Series Jazz Combo
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Hal Leonard
Composer George Gershwin
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.