Facebook Pixel

Jazz Combo Pak #40 (Jaco Pastorius)

In Store: Out of Stock
Warehouse: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $95.00 somewhere else? Yes

(Includes: Come On, Come On Over; Liberty City; Havona; Teen Town)

More Information
SKU 930036115893
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2020-10-30 12:06:35
Model Number 7012487
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger Mark Taylor
Artist Jaco Pastorius
Series Jazz Combo
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Hal Leonard
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.