Facebook Pixel

Incantation (1997) Clarinet and Piano

Out of stock
4 payments of $13.24
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Clarinet and Piano
This series has been initiated in order to encourage young composers at the Guildhall School of Music and Drama to write practical pieces which are, at the same time, challenging, stimulating and exciting to play.
More Information
SKU 930036043128
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-17 09:29:00
Model Number 48005914
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Jonathan Cole
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Clarinet
Pages 12(07)
Composer/Series COLE J
Production Status 2
Digital Download No