Facebook Pixel

Id Tag Bluegrass

In Store: Out of Stock
Online: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $7.95 somewhere else? Yes
for 2 Flutes

A stellar collection of 63 legendary hits: American Woman Barracuda Changes Cold as Ice Come Sail Away Don't Do Me like That Eye in the Sky Free Ride Heartache Tonight Hey Joe I Can See for Miles I Want You to Want Me It's Still Rock and Roll to Me Love Stinks Message in a Bottle Pink Houses Radar Love Refugee Run to You School's Out Smoke on the Water Sweet Emotion Walk on the Wild Si de Wheel in the Sky Wonderful Tonight more.

More Information
SKU 930002066901
Manufacturer AIM
Last Updated 2020-08-14 02:58:30
Model Number 1735
Medium Softcover
Publisher AIM
Format Flute Duet
Composer Various
Instrument Flute
Pages 336(07)
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.