Facebook Pixel


In Store: Out of Stock
Warehouse: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $198.00 somewhere else? Yes
Ever since the widespread popularity of the Jeff Jarvis' funk original, Critical Mass, requests for a sequel have been pouring in. At last, Jeffhas composed and arranged ""Honk"", with all the characteristics that mad e its predecessor such a hit with jazz ensembles, only at a slightly more accessible level. Like Critical Mass, ""Honk"" begins with a contemporary sax section introduction, clearly placing your baritone saxophonist inthe limelight while avoiding excessive technical demands. Everyone has interesting and challenging parts to play throughout. A guitar chord chart by Jim Greeson is included in each set. Duration 4:55.
More Information
SKU 930002061020
Manufacturer Kendor Music
Last Updated 2020-10-19 09:38:59
Model Number 01586
Series Jazz Journey
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Kendor Music
Format Violin Solo
Composer Jeff Jarvis
Instrument Violin
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.