Habitat (Visions of a Fragile Planet)

Out of stock
4 payments of $34.25
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Here is a captivating piece for young band that explores the intrinsic beauty of the earth and man's quest to preserve it. John Higgins' imaginative composition uses contemporary sounds and techniques to create stunningly vivid musical portraits. The five sections are: Atmospheres, Rain Forest, Oceana, Metropolis, and Mountain Vistas.
More Information
SKU 930036025796
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Last Updated 2022-05-22 02:33:24
Model Number 4001936
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Series MusicWorks Grade 3
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Hal Leonard
Composer John Higgins
Composer/Series HIGGINS
Production Status 2
Digital Download No