• 0
Australia's Largest Online Music Store - 02 9873 2333

Guitar Hanon

SKU: 695321

Guitar Hanon is not available now
Free Fast Shipping
Thousands of Happy Customers
Expert Advice


There are no products matching the selection.


This book by MI faculty instructor Peter Deneff is intended as a sort ofguitar sequel to Hanon's piano classic The Virtuoso Pianist in Sixty Ex ercises. He teaches beginning to professional guitarists 51 exercises, covering: diatonic and chromatic scales; major, minor, dominant and half-diminished seventh arpeggios; whole tones; diminished arpeggios; and more.

Additional Information

SKU (APIC Barcode) 930036016672
Manufacturer Musicians Institute Press
Last Updated 2020-02-28 13:14:16
Model Number 695321
Medium Softcover
Publisher Musicians Institute Press
Composer Peter Deneff
Instrument Guitar
Pages 64(07)
Production Status 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Guitar Hanon

How do you rate this product? *