Facebook Pixel

Guidelines on History of Music Grade 6 - 8

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Guidelines on History of Music Grade 6 - 8
This is more of an 'across the board' book. It takes a look at how European music has developed since the 1600s and it covers all the periods and movements in music required by most examining syllabuses. It complements the other two books in two in the series. The list of composers in cronological order at the back of the book will prove to be an invaluable guide.
More Information
SKU 930002071612
Manufacturer Rhythm Mp
Last Updated 2022-07-04 06:37:41
Model Number MPG-4005
Is Oversized No
Author H.S. Yong
Artist The Beatles
Medium Softcover
Publisher Rhythm MP
Instrument Guitar|Piano|Vocal
Pages 48(07)
Composer/Series YONG
Production Status 2
Digital Download No