Facebook Pixel

Giles Farnaby Suite

Out of stock
4 payments of $60.50
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Selected from the Fitzwilliam Virginal Book

Contents: Fantasia • The Old Spagnoletta • Giles Farnaby's Dreame • Farnaby's Conceit • His Rest • His Humour • Tell Mee, Daphne • Rosasolis • A Toye • Loth to Depart • Tower Hill.

More Information
SKU 930036042438
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2021-10-23 02:57:42
Model Number 48010595
Series Boosey & Hawkes Concert Band
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Gordon Jacob
Composer/Series JACOB G
Production Status 2
Digital Download No