• 0
Australia's Largest Online Music Store - 02 9873 2333

Gershwin at the Keyboard

SKU: 321556

Gershwin at the Keyboard

Gershwin at the Keyboard is not available now

Free Fast Shipping
Thousands of Happy Customers
Expert Advice


There are no products matching the selection.


18 piano solo arrangements by Gershwin: Clap Yo' Hands • Do Do Do • Do It Again • Fascinating Rhythm • I Got Rhythm • I'll Build a Stairway to Paradise • Liza • My One and Only • Nobody But You • Oh, Lady Be Good • 'S Wonderful • Somebody Loves Me • Strike Up the Band • Swanee • Sweet and Low Down • That Certain Feeling • The Man I Love • Who Cares?

Additional Information

SKU (APIC Barcode) 930036089633
Manufacturer Alfred Music
Last Updated 2020-06-04 12:01:19
Model Number 321556
Arranger George Gershwin
Medium Softcover
Publisher Alfred Music
Format Piano Solo
Instrument Piano
Pages 48(07)
Composer/Series GERSHWIN
Production Status 1

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gershwin at the Keyboard

How do you rate this product? *