Facebook Pixel

George Gershwin Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 26

Out of stock
4 payments of $10.49
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 26
23 jazzy arrangements of Gershwin gems, including: Embraceable You • Fascinating Rhythm • A Foggy Day (In London Town) • How LongHas This Been Going On? • I Got Rhythm • I Loves You, Porgy & bull; Let's Call the Whole Thing Off • Love Is Here to Stay • Love Walked In • The Man I Love • Nice Work If You Can Get It • Oh, Lady Be Good! • 'S Wonderful • Someone to Watch Over Me • Summertime • They Can't Take That Away from Me • and more. Includes chord symbols.
More Information
SKU 930036106930
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Last Updated 2022-07-06 08:01:59
Model Number 103353
Is Oversized No
Arranger Rosen
Series Piano Solo Songbook
Medium Softcover
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Piano Solo
Composer George Gershwin
Instrument Piano
Pages 98(07)
Production Status 1
Digital Download No