Facebook Pixel

George Gershwin Classics 18 Timeless Melodies

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders
4 payments of $7.99
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

The Phillip Keveren Series
18 timeless classics carefully arranged for easy piano: But Not for Me • By Strauss • Embraceable You • Fascinating Rhythm • A Foggy Day (In London Town) • How Long Has This Been Going On? • I Got Rhythm • I've Got a Crush on You • Love Is Here to Stay • The Man I Love • My One and Only • Nice Work If You Can Get It • Of Thee I Sing • Oh, Lady Be Good! • 'S Wonderful • Someone to Watch Over Me • Strike Up the Band • They Can't Take That Away from Me.
More Information
SKU 930036098094
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Last Updated 2022-07-04 06:38:30
Model Number 110374
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger Phillip Keveren
Series Easy Piano Songbook
Medium Softcover
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Easy Piano
Composer George Gershwin
Instrument Piano
Pages 64(07)
Composer/Series GERSHWIN / KEVEREN
Production Status 1
Digital Download No