Facebook Pixel

Fugue in F minor

Out of stock
4 payments of $10.24
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Fugue in F minor
Mozart's last work was actually unfinished when he died in 1791. Completed by friend and pupil, Franz Xavier Sussmayr, it has become a testamentto Mozart's enduring greatness, unmatched for melodic eloquence and emo tional depth. This marvelously effective adaptation for winds includes the opening 2 movements, Introit and Kyrie Eleison.
More Information
SKU 930002077132
Manufacturer Edition Peters
Last Updated 2022-07-06 08:01:26
Model Number EP10901
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 5
Arranger Robert Longfield
Series MusicWorks Grade 4
Medium Parts
Publisher Edition Peters
Format String Quartet
Composer Edvard Grieg
Composer/Series GRIEG
Production Status 2
Digital Download No