Facebook Pixel

Selections from The Four Seasons for String Quartet

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders
4 payments of $18.00
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Selections from The Four Seasons for String Quartet
Celebrate the season with these arrangements from Vivaldi's classic work arranged for string quartet. These five movements all in D major are from ""Spring"" and ""Autumn."" The Violin I part is limited to third position and a third Violin part is included.
More Information
SKU 930002071690
Manufacturer Latham Music
Last Updated 2022-07-05 08:07:34
Model Number 703112
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger Lynne Latham
Series MusicWorks Grade 3
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Latham Music
Format String Quartet
Composer Antonio Vivaldi
Instrument Viola|Cello|2 Violins
Composer/Series VIVALDI
Production Status 2
Digital Download No