Facebook Pixel

Four Pieces from Microjazz

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders
4 payments of $17.00
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Four Pieces from Microjazz
The brand new ensemble series that's as flexible as you want - whether you have 2 or 200 players! Parts are included for all instruments including basic classroom percussion and voices so you can play as a string orchestra, a brass quintet, a wind band, a string quartet - with or withoutvoices. Each pack includes a score and photocopiable masters - simply p hotocopy the parts you need. You get a delightful rhumba, a Glenn Miller-style big band piece, a charming calypso and a boogie blues, with partsfor most instruments in most keys. Ideal for school concerts.
More Information
SKU 930036038781
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-12 11:16:25
Model Number M060112287
Is Oversized No
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Christopher Norton
Instrument ENSEMBLE
Pages 108(07)
Composer/Series NORTON C
Production Status 1
Digital Download No