Facebook Pixel

Four Piano Blues arranged for Saxophone Quartet (SATB)

Out of stock
4 payments of $12.25
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

arranged for Saxophone Quartet (SATB)
Copland's well-known piano work is now available in an arrangement for saxophone quartet.
More Information
SKU 930036073513
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-19 04:14:30
Model Number 48020806
Is Oversized No
Arranger Paul Cohen
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Format Saxophone Quartet
Composer Aaron Copland
Instrument SAXOPHONE
Pages 20(07)
Composer/Series COPLAND COHEN
Production Status 2
Digital Download No