Facebook Pixel

Four Old Dances - Recorder Quartet

Out of stock
4 payments of $10.75
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Four Old Dances - Recorder Quartet
Including the popular swing hits Flip, Flop and Fly; Rock This Town and Jump, Jive and Wail, here is an entertaining medley for band that will have everyone dancing in the aisles. Paul Murtha has skillfully adapted this fun, jazzy style for the concert stage.
More Information
SKU 930036072453
Manufacturer De Haske Publications
Last Updated 2022-07-04 06:37:48
Model Number DHP1033455-070
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger Paul Murtha
Series Young Concert Band
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher De Haske Publications
Format Recorder Quartet
Composer Jan Van der Roost
Composer/Series VAN DER ROOST
Production Status 2
Digital Download No