Facebook Pixel

Four Lyric Pieces

In Store: Out of Stock
Online: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $23.95 somewhere else? Yes
Woodwind Solos & Ensemble/Flute Unaccompanied
Interestingly the third piece in this set was the first written. The others followed later at the request and encouragement of Darius Milhaud. AMEB A MUSA level.
More Information
SKU 930036092530
Manufacturer Southern Music Co.
Last Updated 2020-08-02 01:03:34
Model Number 3774652
Medium Softcover
Publisher Southern Music Co.
Composer John Heiss
Instrument Flute
Pages 8(07)
Production Status 1

Sorry, no preview available.