Facebook Pixel


Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Forever Child

31 carols for SATB accompanied and unaccompanied A ground-breaking collection including new pieces and arrangements from some of the world's finest carol composers as well as from writers whose work may be new to many. The editors have searched the globe for vibrant, exciting music representing a range of choral traditions and styles. Each piece may be sung in its original language or English, and pronunciation guides are provided for those who wish to sing the original texts. This collection will help to refresh the repertoire of choirs the world over, with most piecessuitable for choirs of all sizes and abilities. Accompaniments for some of the carols are available on hire.

More Information
SKU 930002072237
Manufacturer Hal Lennord
Last Updated 2021-10-23 02:58:00
Composer Ronald Corp
Composer/Series CORP
Production Status 2
Digital Download No