• 0
Australia's Largest Online Music Store - 02 9873 2333

Five Bagatelles Op. 23

SKU: 48021224

Clarinet in B-flat and Piano with online audio of performance and
Five Bagatelles Op. 23 is not available now
Free Fast Shipping
Thousands of Happy Customers
Expert Advice


There are no products matching the selection.


Finzi's Five Bagatelles are a staple of the clarinet literature, appearing on several contest solo lists in the United States. This edition features newly engraved music, a Finzi biography, and notes on his music. Includes access to online audio of accompaniments and performance recordings by Todd Levy, principal clarinet of the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra and Santa Fe Opera.

Additional Information

SKU (APIC Barcode) 930036090584
Manufacturer BOOSEY & HAWKES
Last Updated 2019-12-13 09:43:03
Model Number 48021224
Medium Sftcvr/Online Audio
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Gerald Finzi
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Clarinet
Pages 28(07)
Composer/Series FINZI GERALD
Production Status 1
View the trust certificate
  • For further information on the nature of the review controls, as well as the possibility of contacting the author of the review please consult our GCU.
  • No inducements have been provided for these reviews.
  • Reviews are published and kept for a period of five years.
  • Reviews can not be modified: If a customer wishes to modify their review then they can do so by contacting Verified Reviews directly to remove the existing review and publish an amended one.
  • The reasons for deletion of reviews are available here.

5 /5

Based on 1 customer reviews

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Sort reviews by:

Weny C. published 01/01/1970 following an order made on 15/02/2018




Weny C. published 01/01/1970 following an order made on 15/02/2018