• 0
Australia's Largest Online Music Store - 02 9873 2333

Fiddlers Four

Fiddlers Four

SKU: 48009694

Book I
Fiddlers Four is not available now
Free Fast Shipping
Thousands of Happy Customers
Expert Advice


There are no products matching the selection.


A book of fourteen violin quartets in the first position.

Contents: Andante from the “Surprise” Symphony • Twinkle Twinkle • Old French Tune • Lightly Row • Old MacDonald • Drink to Me Only • America • Orpheus • Silent Night • Theme from Violin Concerto (Bruch) • Largo from the “New World” Symphony • Now let every tongue adore Thee • Theme from Violin Concerto (Mendelssohn).

Additional Information

SKU (APIC Barcode) 930036041979
Manufacturer BOOSEY & HAWKES
Last Updated 2020-04-03 13:18:38
Model Number 48009694
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer J. Maynard Wettlaufer
Instrument Violin
Pages 20(07)
Production Status 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fiddlers Four

How do you rate this product? *