Facebook Pixel

Fiddlers Four Book I

Out of stock
4 payments of $8.99
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Book I
A book of fourteen violin quartets in the first position.

Contents: Andante from the “Surprise” Symphony • Twinkle Twinkle • Old French Tune • Lightly Row • Old MacDonald • Drink to Me Only • America • Orpheus • Silent Night • Theme from Violin Concerto (Bruch) • Largo from the “New World” Symphony • Now let every tongue adore Thee • Theme from Violin Concerto (Mendelssohn).
More Information
SKU 930036041979
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-07-04 06:37:00
Model Number 48009694
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer J. Maynard Wettlaufer
Instrument Violin
Pages 20(07)
Composer/Series VARIOUS
Production Status 2
Digital Download No