Facebook Pixel

Fast Forward Viola/Piano (O/P Sub)

Out of stock
Unfortantly this product is Discontinued

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

A third book of 21 pieces for beginner viola players with piano
Fast Forward, part of the Colledge's highly regarded Easy String Series,has long been the repertoire choice of string teachers. The pieces help reinforce basic elements of technique, rhythm and fingering patterns ra nging from pieces for beginners - intermediate. 26 pieces following on from Waggon Wheels. 0-12-3-4 and 0-1-2-34 finger patterns. New rhythms and compound time are introduced, along with a wider range of expression marks and some varied bowing.
More Information
SKU 930036041936
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2021-09-27 11:01:34
Model Number BH1100088
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Hugh Colledge|Katherine Colledge
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Viola
Pages 36(07)
Production Status 4
Digital Download No
We found other products you might like!