Facebook Pixel

A Fancy of Folksongs

Out of stock
4 payments of $9.24
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

A Fancy of Folksongs
for SATB and harp or piano This delightful work brings together arrangements of four folksongs: 'Green Bushes', 'The Rambling Sailor', 'The Crystal Spring', and 'O, No John!'. A Fancy of Folksongs can be accompanied by piano or harp (harp part sold separately), and is sure to be an instant hit with all lovers of McDowall's music.
More Information
SKU 930002078827
Manufacturer Oxford University Press
Last Updated 2022-06-27 07:43:08
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Oxford University Press
Format Vocal Score
Composer Cecilia McDowall
Accompaniment Piano|Harp
Pages 32(07)
Composer/Series MCDOWALL
Production Status 2
Digital Download No