Fairer Sax Ensemble Vol 1

Out of stock
4 payments of $16.50
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

A great collection of easy pieces arranged by the famous FAIRER SAX
A fabulous collection of popular pieces for Saxophone quartet. This lively and expressive compiliation, arranged by well respected trio The Fairer Sax, is suitable for Easy to intermediate level and so is ideal for less experienced players. Full Saxophone score for 3 Altos, 1 Tenor with optional Soprano or Bb Clarinet part. Sample compositions include: Solitude by Duke Ellington and Franz Schubert's Moment Musical.
More Information
SKU 930036041837
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2021-12-02 04:33:13
Model Number BH2400024
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Format Saxophone Ensemble
Instrument Saxophone
Pages 60(07)
Editor Anne-Louise Lane|Gabrielle Lane|Karen Street
Composer/Series VARIOUS
Production Status 2
Digital Download No