Facebook Pixel

The Fairer Sax Ensemble Book Vol. 1

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Did you find this item priced lower than $66.00 somewhere else? Yes
A great collection of easy pieces arranged by the famous FAIRER SAX

A fabulous collection of popular pieces for Saxophone quartet. This lively and expressive compiliation, arranged by well respected trio The Fairer Sax, is suitable for Easy to intermediate level and so is ideal for less experienced players. Full Saxophone score for 3 Altos, 1 Tenor with optional Soprano or Bb Clarinet part. Sample compositions include: Solitude by Duke Ellington and Franz Schubert's Moment Musical.

More Information
SKU 930036041837
Manufacturer BOOSEY & HAWKES
Last Updated 2020-09-24 06:39:59
Model Number M060091704
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Format Saxophone Ensemble
Instrument Saxophone
Pages 60(07)
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.