Facebook Pixel

Carole King E-Z Play Today Volume 133

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders
4 payments of $7.99
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

E-Z Play Today Volume 133
16 smash hits from Carole King, all in our world-famous notation: Beautiful · Chains · Home Again · I Feel the Earth Move · It's Too Late · Jazzman · The Loco-Motion · (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman · Smackwater Jack · So Far Away · Sweet Seasons · Tapestry · Up on the Roof · Where You Lead · Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow) · You've Got a Friend.
More Information
SKU 930036083103
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Last Updated 2022-07-05 08:07:49
Model Number 100306
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 2-3
Arranger Michael Sweeney
Artist Carole King
Series E-Z Play Today
Medium Softcover
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format E-Z Play
Composer Alphonso Mizell|Berry Gordy|Deke Richards|Freddie Perren
Instrument Electronic Organ|Keyboard
Pages 64(07)
Composer/Series KING CAROLE
Production Status 2
Digital Download No