Ez Play 130 Taylor Swift Hits

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

E-Z Play Today Volume 130

A dozen massive hits from Ms. Swift, all in large, easy-to-read notation– perfect for beginners! Contains: Back to December • Begin Again • Enchanted • I Almost Do • Mean • Mine •Red • Speak Now • Starlight • Stay Stay Stay • Toda y Was a Fairytale • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together.

More Information
SKU 930036096763
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2021-01-23 04:49:25
Model Number 116956
Author Egon Sassmannshaus|Kurt Sassmannshaus
Artist Taylor Swift
Series E-Z Play Today
Medium Softcover
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format E-Z Play
Composer Rob Romeyn
Instrument Electronic Organ|Keyboard
Pages 88(07)
Composer/Series SWIFT TAYLOR
Production Status 1
Digital Download No