Eliza Aria

In Store: No Stock
Online: Good Stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 1 Year

Warranty: 1 Year

Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
from Wild Swans Suite

Suite in ten movements, based on the original score for the ballet Wild Swans for violin and piano.

More Information
SKU 930036113492
Manufacturer Bote & Bock
Last Updated 2020-07-02 01:42:48
Model Number BB3354
Medium Softcover
Publisher Bote & Bock
Composer Elena Kats-Chernin
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Violin
Pages 12(07)
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.