Facebook Pixel

Elegy Transcribed for Orchestra

Out of stock
4 payments of $42.00
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Transcribed for Orchestra
Full Orchestra Music Set contains strings: 8-8-6-6-6
More Information
SKU 930036041615
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-19 04:13:55
Model Number 48007454
Is Oversized No
Arranger D. Wilson Ochoa
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer John Barnes Chance
Instrument ORCHESTRA
Composer/Series CHANCE JOHN
Production Status 2
Digital Download No