Facebook Pixel

Easy String Quartets Volume 1

Out of stock
4 payments of $18.75
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

(Suite for Winds & Percussion)
A collection of eleven simple folk classic and Christmas tunes for the young ensemble. Includes piano part for rehearsal only. These quartets remain mostly in 1st position.
More Information
SKU 930002071838
Manufacturer Latham Music
Last Updated 2022-07-04 06:37:48
Model Number 703397
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 2
Arranger Sheila Sandys-Wunsch
Series MusicWorks Grade 2
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Latham Music
Format String Quartet
Composer Timothy Broege
Instrument Viola|Cello|2 Violins
Production Status 1
Digital Download No